2023 Winners of the Edie Turner Prize

The SHA is excited to announce the three-co-winners of this year’s Edie Turner writing prize:

  • Munira Khayyat, A Landscape of War: Ecologies of Resistance and Survival in South Lebanon, University of California Press
  • Joseph C. Russo, Hard Luck and Heavy Rain: The Ecology of Stories in Southeast Texas, Duke University Press
  • Bharat Jayram Venkat, At the Limits of Cure, Duke University Press
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.