Officers and Board Members

Helena Wulff & Erik Aasland at 2019 AAAs (photo credit Jerome Crowder)

Society for Humanistic Anthropology Officers and Board Members (2020)

Executive Council

President                       Helena Wulff
President Elect             Lauren Miller Griffith
Treasurer                       Julia Offen
Secretary                       Tamara Kohn

Board Members

  •                                     Andrea Conger
  •                                     Whitney Duncan
  •                                     Roxanne Varzi
  •                                     Ather Zia
  •                                     Joe Valente
  •                                     Brynn Champney
  •                                     Erik Aasland
  •                                     Leah Zani
  •                                     Petra Rethman
  •                                     Ruth Toulson

Ex-Officio Members

Past President                 Jonathan Marion

Journal Editor(s)

  •                                     Jeffrey Ehrenreich
  •                                     David Syring

Anthro News Editor

  •                                      Rose Wellman